Thursday, December 24, 2015

#IndyThursday The 131 Preview Review Presents White Frost #TwistedFairyTales @kcastronaro @shannonihayes

The 131 Preview Review Presents 




Once upon a time, that's how most of these stories start. But this isn't one of those stories...

Christmas is a time of magic and joy. It's the one thing in the world that can warm the hardest of hearts. At least, that's what it used to be like. For the last 200 years, under the cruel regime of the militia, hope and believe have faded along side happiness. For Davin, it wasn't hard to believe that nothing was going to be okay again. He's seen with his own two eyes the exhaustion and defeat that weigh down the dwindling population.

It's why he escaped the cities with their crushing hold on the citizens.

Stumbling through the woods with a storm on the brink, Davin seeks shelter if only for the night. But the cold winds and unforgiving snow try to claim him and he wakes up in a warm bed in a strange manor. An unusual creature, called a winter elf, pronounces him Santa Claus and Davin quickly realizes this isn't a dream. He has found himself in Santa's Workshop.

Refusing to believe that he's actually Jolly Old Saint Nick he seeks out "Mrs Claus" convinced she'll be able to tell the elves that he isn't her husband. Only the woman he finds there isn't what he's expecting. In place of a matronly old woman he finds a hot, attractive young woman that he finds himself instantly attracted to. One good romp with her won't harm his chances of getting out of here - right?

In exchange for pretending to be Santa they make a bet where he has the chance to win exactly what he wants from her: sex with no strings attached. But making the bet is easy, following through with his promise turns out to be harder than he expects when emotions get involved.

Not to mention being Santa isn't just about cookies and magic, lists and toys. There's an evil witch who is out to destroy Christmas, jaded by her broken heart. She sends Brujas and Vampires their way, hoping the creatures will destroy the last of Christmas magic and hope.

To save Christmas, Davin has to accept who he is meant to be and learn to believe again.

Get whisked away to Santa's Workshop in this magical retelling of the classic Fairy Tale Snow White and the Seven Dwarves.     

Being that this one focuses on Christmas I felt it only POST it today!!!

Monday, December 21, 2015

#MondayBlogs Stick Me Baby One More Time @shannonihayes @k_leigh_jones @KatDeSalle

The 131 Preview Review Presents 




Rod Stick—though his birth certificate says Rodney Moore— has everything a top-notch porn star ever wanted. Friends are his new family, money satisfies his every wish, and endless lines of willing and ready women fulfill any voids his jaded childhood left behind. Drugs and alcohol patch the remaining leaks those things can’t fix. 

However, things are beginning to change. His friends and their bachelor lifestyle are fading in the hot L.A. sun. Irresponsible decisions and self-destructive actions have his career on the rocks. Like his best friend, Tony, he worries he’s going to be the next “has-been.” To complicate things further, a certain sexy and dangerous amber-haired stripper is changing him into another person—one that he isn't sure he can handle. They say you can’t make a “ho into a housewife.” But two hoes? There are better odds in Vegas. 

Can Rod find the solace he’s searching for in his own private dancer, Crystal Amber? Settling down with her might close the door on that dark chapter of his life forever—the one he’s been running from since he was a kid. Or, will he lose himself and everyone else around him instead creating his own version of hell? 

Sometimes our own light is hiding in dark places. Will Rod find his? 

Time to see where the light shines....

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

#WriterWednesday The 131 Preview Review Presnents The Devil’s Beauty @AirickaPhoenix #Dark #ContemporaryRomance @shannonihayes


Title: The Devil’s Beauty    
Author: Airicka Phoenix
Genre: Dark Contemporary Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR


BEWARE THE DEVIL
In a world where power is controlled by the color green, there is no room for mercy. It’s kill or be killed, and it’s a game Dimitri Tasarov knows very well.
Hell, he invented it.
For sixteen years, he’s been the head of The Devil’s Backbone, the underground’s main source for all the things the law would never allow. It’s a dirty job, but he’s damn good at what he does.
Ava Emerson has it all, loving parents, a promising career, and a man she is positive is about to propose.  Everything in her life is right on schedule. Then the Devil walks in and her perfectly structured life shatters around her.
When what should have been a quick exchange turns into the fight for their lives, it becomes apparent that he’s not the only one with an eye on Ava.
But he saw her first and the Devil plays for keeps.





Airicka Phoenix is a romance junkie with an incurable addiction to chocolate. She is also a prolific author of several novels written for young adult and new adult romance addicts who love bad boys, hot kisses and a gritty plot. Airicka prides herself in producing quality material her readers can fall in love with again and again.

When she's not hard at work bleeding words onto paper, Airicka can be found cuddling with her family, reading, watching TV shows, or just finding excuses not to do chores.

Be the first for giveaways, teasers and upcoming releases by joining Airicka's newsletter on her website www.AirickaPhoenix.com

Author Links:
Website: www.AirickaPhoenix.com








Thursday, December 10, 2015

RT #IndyThursday The 131 Preview Review Presents Mionanamithe #TwistedFairyTales @kcastronaro @shannonihayes

The 131 Preview Review Presents

 

Once upon a time, that's how most of these stories start. But this isn't one of those stories...

When Lena was 16 she saw something that no one believed she saw. And for the last 10 years she has lived in perpetual fear of the monster who set his sights on her.

On the outskirts of the city, she lives in a cabin with her daughter Solene who is kidnapped one night by the very creature Lena has been hiding from. Desperate to follow him through the portal the creature takes Solenn through, she is only able to go with the help of a Faery man named Aviur.

They enter Aithar Gloine: the place beyond the glass, where she meets Prince Dagon and both men vow to help her find her daughter. But they also want to figure out what makes Lena so special in their realm.

With their help, Lena learns things about herself that will forever change the world she lives in. She also finds herself caught up in a whirlwind of emotions anchored to the two men who are helping her. It splits her heart and desires between the two. Her humanity wants her to choose one over the other; but does she have to? Things are different in Aithar Gloine, and as much of an outsider as she is... Lena has the heart of a Faery.

Monday, December 7, 2015

#MondayBlogs The 131 Preview Review Presents Ting Tang Tony @katdesalle and @K_leigh_jones @shannonihayes

The 131 Preview Review Presents 



      Single (kind of), 38, and outside the safety net he’s created, Tony’s not sure where he fits…well, he knows where he fits—but not in the real world. G-Strings, surgically enhanced bodies, what lubricant to use, which angle looks best on camera...these are all things Tony knows. What he doesn't know is how to pursue a true relationship, one outside the adult industry that's shoving him out. Tony DiMarco, aka Ting Tang Tony, made a big name for himself—regardless of being small—in a business where size truly does matter. The last place he expects to get his world turned upside down is Florida. 

     Leaving his retirement party, amidst his very thorough pity party for one, Tony trips over the gorgeous and upstanding Emily Grant. A few awkward moments turn into exactly what Tony’s longed for all along: an opportunity to find the missing puzzle piece he's only been able to fantasize about. Just as things start to heat up between the two, Tony starts questioning everything...especially how someone could possibly want his “little engine that could.” 
     Between battling lifelong insecurities, the stereotypes that stem from his career, and his life in L.A., Tony has his work cut out for him. His part only represents half the battle as Emily brings her own share of issues to the equation. But if there's a small chance it might work, that it might fit—something Tony certainly isn't used to—then he’s willing to do everything he can to win Emily’s heart. Will she be able to handle the double life he tries to hide from her? Or will they both come up short in more ways than one? 
Maybe, just maybe, it's not always the size of the package that's important, but what's inside that matters most. Can they prove there’s someone out there for everyone? 

     The Has-Been Series follows four men on their journeys through their careers, loves, friendships, and the eventual pursuit of happiness in this rat race called life. Their paths just happen to intertwine in the adult industry, where they have all made a name for themselves at one point. Despite their different backgrounds, the men bonded—made their own family. Each man, each story, is its own, but related to the next. It’s not a series about porn, it’s about growth and the very flaws that make us interesting and unique. There will be times throughout these books when you won’t think it’s possible for the men to sink any lower, or for you to adore them and their tales any more. One thing always rings true throughout this series: enjoy your life, your family, and your friends—cherish every moment and remember to laugh your ass off the whole way through. Everyone needs to hear a good dick joke once in a while. Come take a ride on this boundary pushing series with depth and humor. 

All I have to say is Yup, yup, yup... Carry on.

Monday, November 30, 2015

#MondayBlogs The 131 Preview Review Presents Desecrated Beauty #TwistedFairyTales @kcastronaro @shannonihayes

The 131 Preview Review Presents

Once upon a time, that’s how most of these stories start. But this isn’t one of those stories… Sure, it has the heroine and the hero but they’re not as you would expect them. Both of them have a bloodlust, one different from the other. Quill was born and raised as a cold killer who takes enjoyment from the kill. Nero is the son of a Viking and a 1500-year-old vampire whose never been denied his pleasures before. Until he meets Quill. He forces her to exchange her life for Rose’s, his indentured servant and Quill’s little sister. Drawn by her fearlessness and strength he has to have her but such a woman cannot be possessed. Both must learn to give up their carefully afforded control to let the other in. Only then may they have their happily forever after.
Sink your teeth into this dystopic re-telling of Beauty and the Beast and satiate your booklust.


Beauty and the Beast as told with Vampires??? How can I resist???

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

#Spotlight #Coverreveal Adelaide Bride Of Maryland @ciaratknight @shannonihayes



Title: Adelaide: Bride of Maryland
Author: Ciara Knight
Genre: Western Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber's Tours


Blurb:
Escaping an arranged marriage to a cruel man, Adelaide Baker flees west to marry a total stranger as a mail order bride. Only the man at the final stop didn’t place the advertisement in the Grooms Gazette.

John Rivers wishes to live in peace on his own land after he lost everyone he ever loved, but his friends have other plans. They post an announcement in the Grooms Gazette for a wife. Now, John must decide if he will protect this young woman, or himself from certain heartbreak. 




Ciara Knight writes with a ‘Little Edge and a Lot of Heart’ with her contemporary and paranormal romance books. Her most recent #1 Amazon bestselling series, Sweetwater County, has topped the charts and received acclaimed reviews. Her international best-seller, Pendulum scored 4 stars from RT Book Reviews, accolades from InD’Tale Magazine and Night Owl Top Pick. Her young adult paranormal series, Battle for Souls, received 5 stars from Paranormal Romance Guild and Night Owl’s Top Pick, among other praises.

Buy Links:
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1MB4mFF









#WriterWednesday The 131 Preview Review Presents The Lover's Surrender #Promo #Excerpt @shannonihayes @JCReedAuthor #Raffelcopter


Title: The Lover’s Surrender
Author: J.C. Reed
Genre: Mature New Adult/Adult Contemporary Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber's Tours


Blurb:
LOVE…sometimes it’s good. Sometimes it’s bad. And sometimes it’s dangerous.

Brooke Stewart, a realtor in New York, is sure of one of thing. She should never fully trust someone who has secrets. Especially when said bad boy is the sexiest man walking on earth. She is running away and has no intention of ever returning to him. But when a friend is killed and the one man she thought she would never meet again is accused of murder, she knows the story doesn’t add up.

Dangerously sexy and arrogant millionaire Jett Mayfield knows his secrets are not doing him any favors. However, when they serve to save Brooke’s life, he has no intention of revealing them. When problems spiral out of control and his life is turned upside down, he knows he needs her more than ever. He needs her more than he knows. But will he be strong enough to do what needs to be done?

In a world where truth shatters and danger is closing in on them, where love is their only sanctuary, will they be able to find each other or is it time to let each other go?



J.C. Reed is the New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author of SURRENDER YOUR LOVE and CONQUER YOUR LOVE. She writes steamy contemporary fiction with a touch of mystery. When she's not typing away on her keyboard, forgetting the world around her, she dreams of returning to the beautiful mountains of Wyoming. You can also find her chatting on Facebook with her readers or spending time with her children.
Author Links:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/AuthorJCReed

Buy Links:













Tuesday, November 24, 2015

#TeaserTuesday The 131 Preview Review Presents A Summer With Snow (Excerpt and Promo) @shannonihayes


Title: A Summer with Snow
Author: Hallie Swanson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber's Tours


Blurb:
It was the summer of 2005, probably the most memorable summer of my life. I was twelve years old, six weeks we spent together, forty two days, in that time our friendship grew, and then without warning he upped and left. I always hoped he’d come back to us, I couldn’t let go of his memory. He became my first, my only teenage crush. Every day he was in my mind, and every night he was in my dreams. Ten years on this man is still my secret obsession no matter how many men I’ve met and dated, nobody ever measured up. Even today, all I can think about is the summer of 2005, the summer I spent with Snow.

.... But although Darcy thought she knew all there was to know about Snow, she couldn't have been more wrong.



Author Links:
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1I6toOk


 
I can’t help thinking that in her own way she’s as fucked up as me, and what she said was true; guess some people really do wear their scars better than others. I lean forward on the bed, pulling her towards me by the waistband of her shorts.

“No, Snow, get off me.”

She takes a step forwards, but I pull her back. She spins round, hitting out at my face; grabbing her above the elbows I pull her into my chest, encasing her in my arms.

“Get off me!” she yells.

“It’s okay, Darc, it’s okay.”

The harder she fights, the tighter my hold on her becomes. After only moments I feel her tenseness dissolve and her yells become sobs. I reach up, softly stroking my hand down the back of her hair in the same way I remember my mother doing to me as a boy when I was upset… But that’s Snow’s story and locked away. There are so many facets to my life, ones I’m not prepared to share.

Still holding her against me, we’re almost as one as I lower us back onto the bed. This is foreign territory I enter, for never in my life have I held a woman the way I’m holding Darcy now. I have this overriding feeling that takes over my head, telling me I want to protect her, keep her safe. Suddenly, my heart hurts, for it is something Snow was unable to do for Summer. But this isn’t a sisterly love I feel for Darcy; I can’t place what I feel. I glance down onto her soft forehead, my eyes following the bridge of her nose, and it suddenly dawns on me that I can’t imagine my life without her in it; yet what chance do two people as broken and as lost as we are really have?

It’s strange how moments can turn into hours without you realising, and it’s amazing how long our arms stayed wrapped around one another without either of us wanting to pull away. I look down at her as she lifts her head from my chest, and we hold each other in a long drawn-out stare. I smile at the multicoloured paint on her face. Seeing a half-empty glass on the table beside us, I stretch my arm towards it and dip my finger into the water. I lift myself from her, allowing her head to fall lightly onto the pillow behind. I draw my wet fingers down from her forehead, smudging the shades as I try to rub the paint away. But as I wipe away her painted mask, I see a woman beneath, a beautiful woman whose eyes have settled on me… At the end of the day she’s still a woman, and every woman I have every loved, who has ever meant anything to me, has just caused me pain. Faces from my past flash into my head… Is it only a matter of time before I kiss Darcy goodbye and she becomes no more than a memory? Then, like so many times before, I will forget her, pick myself up and start my life over.

I lean my arm past her and turn off the light, then once more hold her in my arms.






Monday, November 23, 2015

#MondayBlogs The 131 Preview Review Presents Unconventional @daniellewritess @shannonihayes

The 131 Preview Review Presents

Unconventional
Author: Danielle Ione
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber's Tours


Blurb:
Jay is anything but a conventional girl. She is all about the lighter things in life; laughter, sarcasm, unattached relationships that only last for a night, anything that doesn’t deal with those pesky things called feelings. Her personal examples of love have jaded her, leaving Jay with nothing but a fear of commitment.. She’s never considered breaking out of her comfort zone and letting herself feel for anyone, until Hunter complicated everything. He’s relentless, he’s sexy, he’s everything to her.

After a major loss Hunter changed his perspective on life, refusing to let his grief take over. He takes life by the balls and never hesitates to go after what he wants; including Jayden Rae, the most stubborn, hard headed, and beautiful woman he's ever met. He’s determined to prove to her that what they have is worth the risk, no matter what it might cost.
But, what happens when there’s another force working against them, causing the already shaky foundation to crumble? There’s one thing that’s for sure, whatever the outcome, it’s bound to be unconventional.

The Limitless Series is a standalone series. Each book can be read as a standalone but it is encouraged to read them in order for the best experience.


Monday, November 9, 2015

#MondayBlogs A Siren For the Dead #Scifi #Fantasy @rosysophia @Shannonihayes

The 131 Preview Review Presents 

Blurb:
Aldon never got anywhere on his good looks, at least not according to his late wife.
At forty-two, his only companion is a cat named Tilly, and he’s turned to drinking in his off-hours to quiet the discontent in his head. As a city cop, he carries a heavy weight on his shoulders. Though he’s troubled by his own problems, he never lets them get in the way of helping people.
Now he’s needed more than ever. When the daughter of a nobleman goes missing, Aldon is sent to an alien planet to retrieve her.
But there’s one catch. The woman he seeks is unique. She is a siren, and she can raise the dead.


Tuesday, November 3, 2015

#TeaserTuesday #Spotlight The 131 Preview Review Presents A Siren For the Dead @rosysophia @shannonihayes

The 131 Preview Review & Lady Amber's Tours Presents 

Blurb:
Aldon never got anywhere on his good looks, at least not according to his late wife.
At forty-two, his only companion is a cat named Tilly, and he’s turned to drinking in his off-hours to quiet the discontent in his head. As a city cop, he carries a heavy weight on his shoulders. Though he’s troubled by his own problems, he never lets them get in the way of helping people.
Now he’s needed more than ever. When the daughter of a nobleman goes missing, Aldon is sent to an alien planet to retrieve her.
But there’s one catch. The woman he seeks is unique. She is a siren, and she can raise the dead.

Monday, November 2, 2015

#mondayBlogs The 131 Preview Review Presents Marianne Spitzer @MarianneSpitzer @shannonihayes

The 131 Preview Review Presents

 Marianne Spitzer



I was born in Wisconsin and lived there until I was eighteen. Then I spent eight years in Washington state and California before returning to Wisconsin. I love eerie places and books. I began with a love of Nancy Drew books and as I grew I found H.P Lovecraft, Poe, Agatha Christie, and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle among others. When I am not writing, I am reading or watching sunsets. I enjoy making up stories about people I meet or see on the street. I can see a story in a picture, especially if the picture is eerie. My imagination runs wild and free. I have self-published two books of supernatural short stories and a book of children's stories for my granddaughter, Brittney. Gypsy Spirits is my debut novel and the first in the series of three "spirit" books. I have self-published the second and third "spirit" books, "Annamarie and Magdalena" is the second and "Lena" the third. I also self-published a supernatural mystery, THE LETTER. The sequel to THE LETTER, OLD MAN MALONE RETURNS, was released in June 2013. Since then I have added three more Kellie Conley mysteries. I decided to try my hand at a cozy mystery and released "Heavenly Corners," the first in the Annie Ryan series. I took a step outside the box with Kathryn's Justice, a thriller. I am sure my muse will guide me into another story plot.


Tuesday, October 27, 2015

#TeaserTuesday The 131 Preview Review Spotlight Deceptive Outlaw @DawnWhite9 @shannonihayes

The 131 Preview Review Spotlight



Title: Deceptive Outlaw
Author: Dawn White           
Genre: Bad Boy Bikers, Romantic Suspense, Action and Adventure, woman sleuth
Hosted by: Lady Amber's Tours

Blurb:
*******This book is the FULL series*******
Rebecca is a beautiful ATF agent, sent undercover to bring down an outlaw biker gang. Unfortunately for her, Gavin makes it almost impossible to think about anything but his dreamy body. Rebecca solves the case, and accidentally falls in love with the Outlaw biker president of the Sinister Sons Syndicate, and goes on another scary adventure. Will Rebecca survive the new mission, or will this be her last?
Rebecca takes another dangerous mission, this time in California. Rebecca becomes reckless and the outcome won't leave her unscathed. Will Rebecca's bad boy biker Gavin be reunited, or will she be alone forever?
Rebecca is still mending from the brutal kidnapping. But one thing keeps coming to light as she tries to heal. There must be a double agent in the ATF. Gavin helps Rebecca figure out who it was that almost got her killed. Will they find the double agent or will Rebecca and Gavin make more enemies? Can their love survive the hunt? 

Monday, October 26, 2015

#MondayBlogs The 131 Preview Review Presents Dark Corridors @MarianneSpitzer @shannonihayes #GhostStories

The 131 Preview Review Presents


The sixth Kellie Conley mystery is a stand alone novel. 


A romantic outing with Kellie's boyfriend draws them both into another ghostly mystery. Will dealing with spirits at a girl's dormitory pull them closer or drive Max away? 
Taylor and Hunter join them in this new adventure. 
A second ghostly sighting at the local museum pulls Kellie and her friends into one more mystery.
A spirit from 1850 and an accident victim missing an arm make for a strange encounter. 
Will Kellie survive this spirit battle? Will Taylor finally reach her breaking point? 
Both young women face life altering circumstances.

Well doesn't that just sound peachy keen?

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

#WriterWednesday The 131 Preview Review Presents His lullaby Baby @AirickaPhoenix @shannonihayes #Romance

The 131 Preview Review Presents 

Title: His Lullaby Baby
Author: Airicka Phoenix    
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber's Tours
Blurb:
Nothing ever happens by accident.

Ex-combat search and rescue officer Toby McClain had seen all aspects of humanity in his ten years of service until friendly fire took him out of action. But bitterness was something Toby could never do. He was alive. He had his family and, after being ambushed by a door, he had his eyes on the sexy new innkeeper.

Adelaide Nixon had felt the burn of love once already. It was a mistake that cost her six years of her life. It was a punishment she never wanted to feel again, especially when there were two little people who depended on her to keep them safe. The last thing she wanted or needed was the attention of a guy whose family kept the gossip mills turning.

But no secret ever stays hidden in a place like Willow Creek. Even as Toby breaks through Addy’s walls, a new threat comes to town, leaving her no choice but to put more than her heart in Toby’s hands and trust him not to destroy her.


Let's see where we end up this week kiddies!

Follow by Email

Labels

@AirickaPhoenix @ariana_erotica @ashleyfontainne @CCGenovese @JacintaMaree6 @jaycuttsbooks @JCReedAuthor @kcastronaro @MarianneSpitzer @shannonihayes @shannonihayes #GhostStories @VickiBatman & Lillian Hansen #131PreviewReview #131PreviewReview #WROTM #Author #CBT #Dark #ContemporaryRomance #eroticfun #Excerpt #firsttimes #IndyThursday #Kinkyfetish #MondayBlogs #MondayBlogs #131PreviewReview Welcomes Death By Haggis #Author Jay Cutts @shannonihayes @jaycuttsbooks #MondayBlogs 131 Preview Review Interviews Bliss #Author @brandonhalsey @shannonihayes #MondayBlogs The 131 PReview Review Presents #MondayBlogsThe #131PreviewReview #MondayBlogsThe #131PreviewReview Presents #WROTM VERLIEGE From Author Micheal Rivers @micheal_rivers @shannonihayes #Romance #Sexual Content #Spotlight #Spotlight #131PreviewReview Mocha #TeaserTuesday #TeaserTuesday The 131 Preview Review Presents Deceptive Outlaw @DawnWhite9 @shannonihayes #TwistedFairyTales #WriterWednesday #WriterWednesday The 131 Preview Review Presents His lullaby Baby @AirickaPhoenix @shannonihayes #Romance #WROTM 131 Preview Review Interviews 24/7 A Leopard's Path action AFTERSHOCK Airicka Phoenix Alexandra Anthony Amongst The Clouds: James And Syvok Adventure 4 and Murder From Author MaryAnn Kempher @shannonihayes @MaryAnnKempher Author Author Interviews Autumn Harvest: Maiden Autumn Harvest: Tales Battleborn BDSM bio-synthetic blood BLOOD TIES Book 1) Books Brandon Halsey Breathless (Death Viewers By Ashley Fontaine Candy Anne Little Carolyn Arnold CBT Cherokee Children's Books Chris C. Genovese Christine M. Butler Cinsearae S. comedy Contemporary Romance Cora Blu Cover Reveal D/s Dark Corridors Dark Primal Paranormal Romance David Edward Wagner Deamhan Death By Haggis Desecrated Beauty DHC DHC Series DnD Doreen McGettian DRAGONSHIFTER Dreams and screams bookaholics Dwarves Elves Eri Nelson erotic fantasy Erotic fun Erotic situations Erotica family Fantasy FBI feminism Fiction gender-identity Ghost stories Gothic Harley-Davidson interviews intrigue Isaiyan Morrison Istanbul Jay Cutts Killing Jenna Crane Kim Cresswell @kimcresswell Kinky Carnival Games Kristopher Lioudis L.J. Charles Leprechauns Lesbian Lia Davis Literary Fiction Love Maybe Mandy Mild Sexual content Moonlight Murder/Mystery Musick Nina Ceves NJ novella paranormal investigator Paranormal Romance Pegging philosophy Presents psychic Publishing Queer r #Promo racism Retribution reviews Roger Corman Romance Books S.I.Hayes satire Schiffer Publishing Sci-Fi science fiction secret agencies Serill Killers sexism Sexual Content shapshifters Short Story Compilation Smokey Mountain Ghost Trackers Solease M. Barner Soulless; The Immortal Gene Spotlight Stephen King Stripper Vampire strong female characters strong language Strong Sexual Content suspense T.J.Loveless tear jerkers Author Interviews Temporarily Employed The 13 Preview Review Presents The 131 Preview Review Presents The Devil’s Beauty The Lover's Surrende The ManicScribbler The Muppet Show The Walking Dead thriller Tof Eklund Transcending Darkness Trilogy Typos UK United Kingdom Valerie Lioudis Vampires Vicki Batman Vincent Price Virginia McKevitt Wendy Nystrom werewolves Will Van Stone Jr William Sawyers WIP Women's Lit Women's literary Fiction WROTM Zombie Strippers Zombies


The In Dreams... Series, The Roads Trilogy, is the accumulation of almost eight years of writing. Begun in 2006 after a D&D campaign

ended S.I.Hayes took the world and created the Unavoidable Road. It took five years as

Shannon spent many months at a time in an undiagnosed Bi-Polar fog.


In 2010, she finally found the help she needed and she has been writing feverishly ever since


The first book wast over 130,000 words, so she decided that it needed to be smaller if only tonot scare readers away form an unknown book that was so thick.


Thus the first trilogy was born.


In between she became the CoAuthor to Awakenings: The Wrath Saga, a Paranormal Drama likened to Big Brother Meets The Real World, of the Preternatural, Several blogs and her own website. S.I.Hayes.com.