Wednesday, December 14, 2016

#131PreviewReview Presents #ReleaseBlitz #AuthorRT #MustRead @shannonihayes #MidnightRun #Characterswelcome #BDSM #Erotica #SALE

`*•.¸(`*•.¸(`*•.¸(`*•.¸¸.•*´)¸.•*´)¸.•*´)¸.•*´
🌟13 Erotically Sexy Stories in 1 Book🌟
.¸.•*´(¸.•*´(¸.•*´(¸.•*´`*•.¸)`*•.)`*•.¸)`*•.¸.

Characters Welcome, An Erotic Authors Guild anthology is live!

Buy now on Amazon

13 Authors from the Erotic Authors Guild have teamed up to bring you an erotic treat this holiday season.

Featured Author Links:
Susannah Shannon
Pablo Michaels
V.E. Campudoni
Taisha Demay
Muffy Wilson
Raven Rayne
Dylan Cross
J. Richards
Brooke Lee
Julia Mills
S.I. Hayes
T.S. Irons
T.L. Travis

The Erotic Authors Guild introduces its first anthology, featuring some of the premier writers in the erotica genre and their noteworthy characters. An adventurous woman joining the Mile High Club -- a single man becoming a voyeur to his neighbors' BDSM games -- a recently single woman methodically seducing her longtime friend -- a pool boy enjoying a MILF scenario with his best friend's mom. These, and many other hot stories, are guaranteed to deliver a sizzling experience for the erotica reader.

**Proceeds from the sale of each book will be donated to charities designated by each author. Including veterans charities.**

To learn more about the Erotic Authors Guild and the member authors, please click the links below
Erotic Authors Guild

EAG on Facebook

Featuring the short that inspired Midnight Run Book 1.5 in the Guardians of Grigori! 


US | iTunes
 Gage Louvell has just arrived in Wyoming for a Summer long festival. 
Werewolves fly in from all over the country to attend this event and the young
wolf finds himself alone and full of trepidations, he wants to be part of the
community, be accepted. He's about to find out just what it takes to meet those
ends.


Midnight Run Guardians of Grigori Bk 1.5 Excerpt 18+ S.I. Hayes

Naked, oiled up and sporting a semi. Just what I needed. Melinda kept poking at me every time I tried to cover up my shame.
“You should be proud, you got a nice fat cock, babe.”
I looked around, the others here seemed relaxed, like they knew something I obviously didn’t. Their handlers, kept touching them, like Melinda touched me, keeping us in a state of arousal.
“Why are you torturing me?”
“Shush.” Came from one of the women attending a strong looking specimen of male Werewolf. His legs were thick, muscled and parted so that his cock and balls were hanging just so. I could see a bit of precum as it oozed from the tip of his cock and it made me more aware of my own aching body. He looked up at me and smiled as I lifted my eyes from his now twitching plaything.
What was I thinking? I was thinking that he’d look good at my feet, with my cock in his mouth. I don’t know what was the matter with me. I never entertained these thoughts back home. I may have had them once in a while, but I think everyone wonders… Right?
The sound of drums beating steady filled the tent and the handlers urged us toward the opposite end of the space. As I was in the back I couldn’t see what was going on which made me even more nervous, forcing Melinda to grab my cock.
“Stop being a freak. They ain’t gonna hurt ya. It’s your initiation into the community, it just looks scary.” She looked around then dropped to her knees giving my cock a long firm series of licks with her pointed tongue. Paying careful attention to the vein at the underside of the head she sucked on me for a few moments and I started to harden again. She pulled back. “That’s better, can’t have my specimen going out only halfcocked.” She smirked, patting my cock down, but it bounced back up hitting me in the stomach. There was no settling him now.
I approached the front of the line and then I saw the stage where the wolf I had been watching was out on display, he was bent over a bench his ass pointed out to the crowd as he was being beaten with a cane. Tears ran down his face, and he clung to the bench with his claws turned out. His eyes shone bright like embers he was on the verge of an involuntary change. That was a dangerous thing, especially for me, I had no control over my wolf.
“I can’t go out there, I turn I’m liable to hurt somebody.” I dug in my heels, only to feel claws in my back.
“You are gonna go out there, don’t you fucking embarrass me.” She shoved me hard and I fell toward the stage as the other was led away with a blanket over him, being handed a bottle of water.
I was lifted up by strong hands and hoisted on to the stage.
“Here we have Gage Louvell. The Loup Garou from Grigori University, his sponsor for initiation is none other than Melinda Hollander. Melinda what will it be?”
“CBT. Master Jarvis. Look he’s a perfect candidate for a harness.”
“Indeed…”
“What?” I tried to question, but was silenced by a swift strike to the ass by the cane.
“Hush boy.” Master Jarvis insisted.
The sting sent a shiver up my spine, that wasn’t at all unpleasant. I straightened up and Master Jarvis let out a low laugh
“Hmm…” He reached down grabbing me by the balls and I inhaled sharply as he tugged them downward. “They’ve got a good weight, and I see you groom them well too. That’s real nice… Get me the leathers!” He called out.
My eyes searched the sea of people who were watching, all faces I didn’t know but all faces I was going to have to spend the summer with, my face grew hot and I felt my heart start to race. My embarrassment was at an all-time high as he tugged on me again, making me growl in pain.
“Easy boy.” He quipped as he was handed what looked like a bunch of leather straps with silver buttons on them. Silver burned after a while I hope for my sake it was actually stainless steel. Taking my balls and cock in his hands he slid the straps down my shaft to the base, snapping the band around me then wrapped the other two bands snugly around my sac separating my balls, the straps weighed them down considerably. I gasped and the crowd laughed as my cock twitched and danced for all to see, as Master Jarvis lifted it higher with the cane.
See he’s a very responsive young lad.”
“P-please. It- it hurts.” I managed quietly.
“It will for a bit, but you’ll soon grow accustomed to it, all the young pups do… Eventually.” He turned toward Melinda.
“I love it.” She squealed in delight. “Can it be leashed?”
“But of course, Princess.” Master Jarvis bowed, then took a long lead, connecting it to a ring that hung just under my shaft, clicking it into place. “Now remember he must be well cared for today. It’s his day to shine.”
“I’ll be sure he’s taken care of.” Melinda grinned taking the leash and giving me a tug, I had no choice but to follow.

GET THIS AND MORE ALL TITLES .99 CENTS TILL JAN 3rd!!




From Paranormal Drama to Erotic Romance S.I. Hayes dips her
fingers deeply into the pools of literature while supporting her fellow authors
and hosting several blogs and her own website. sihayes.com

In her own words…

I have a mind that is easily distracted and prone to wandering.
Tangents are my forte, and if you think my characters are going to fit a cookie
cutter shape of any kind, think again. They live, they love, they eat, sleep
and f**k. I believe that people are inherently sexual creatures and my
characters be they human or something altogether else are no exception.

I don't adhere to a single genre, I toe the line on several and
wouldn't presume to be a master of any. So I suppose you could call me a
jack-of-all-trade-paperbacks.

I am a truth seeker, in my life, in my work. I’d apologize for it,
but I kinda cannot help m’self. It is my best and worst personality trait, well
mostly, being Bi-Polar I guess you could say that is the worse. But I believe
that the disorder has made me, well... Me.

I have taken this life and twisted, carved, shaped and molded it
in to the worlds of my characters. Albeit with a chainsaw, and it has made all
the difference.















Sunday, September 25, 2016

#131PreviewReview Presents #ReleaseBlitz #AuthorRT #MustRead @shannonihayes #MidnightRun #BrandedWings #GuardiansofGrigori #BDSM #Erotica


The 131 Preview Review Presents in Association with

 +Dreams & Screams Bookaholics 

Branded Wings & Midnight Run
by +S.I. Hayes 
Release Blitz
Paranormal Romantic Erotica
Guardians of Grigori, Book 1.5










Gage Louvell has just arrived in Wyoming for a Summer long festival.
Werewolves fly in from all over the country to attend this event and the young
wolf finds himself alone and full of trepidations, he wants to be part of the
community, be accepted. He's about to find out just what it takes to meet those
ends.












Guardians of Grigori, Book 2


Barnes & Noble Kobo 








The Story Continues….

Following the events of Fated
Binds
Siegfried Rembrandt must 
traverse the halls of Grigori University to uncover a plot to unravel the 
deviant class, but a distraction in the form of a beautiful and Spirited new 
classmate proves to be more than the Solitary Dragonborn can ignore. To have her he must put aside his callings, 
face his past, and fight on nothing more than a wing and a prayer.













From Paranormal Drama to Erotic Romance S.I. Hayes dips her
fingers deeply into the pools of literature while supporting her fellow authors
and hosting several blogs and her own website. sihayes.com

In her own words…

I have a mind that is easily distracted and prone to wandering.
Tangents are my forte, and if you think my characters are going to fit a cookie
cutter shape of any kind, think again. They live, they love, they eat, sleep
and f**k. I believe that people are inherently sexual creatures and my
characters be they human or something altogether else are no exception.

I don't adhere to a single genre, I toe the line on several and
wouldn't presume to be a master of any. So I suppose you could call me a
jack-of-all-trade-paperbacks.

I am a truth seeker, in my life, in my work. I’d apologize for it,
but I kinda cannot help m’self. It is my best and worst personality trait, well
mostly, being Bi-Polar I guess you could say that is the worse. But I believe
that the disorder has made me, well... Me.

I have taken this life and twisted, carved, shaped and molded it
in to the worlds of my characters. Albeit with a chainsaw, and it has made all
the difference.





Tuesday, September 20, 2016

#TeaserTuesday #131PreviewReview #AuthorInterviews #BDSM #Erotica #D/s @ariana_erotica @shannonihayes

The 131 Preview Interview Presents

Ariana Paige

Bio:
I have been writing my entire life ... or at least since I learned my ABCs. I write less about ponies and princesses these days, but I still explore my fantasies. I also draw a lot on my own experiences, which by rights should horrify me ... if I had any shame.
I am a lifestyle dominant, which means I live and breathe BDSM. I have been active in the kink community for over a decade, first as a submissive and later finding true fulfillment in embracing my true role as a Domme. For me, kink is as much about control as it is sex – exerting, seizing and watching another partner yield it to me.
Having a man serving me can be quite the aphrodisiac though, and I never can fully separate BDSM and sex. I am a sadist, taking exquisite pleasure in hurting my partners, but I believe strongly in consensual play. BDSM, done right, is like a dance between two partners, working together to create something beautiful and sensual.
I explore female power in my writing, because it is a topic that I find endlessly fascinating. Women have the ability to captivate and possess men through our appearance, body language and words. We hold the cards, and I love delving into that ability. I discovered my own power over men when I was in a teenager. I believe in the inherent strength of women. We are incredible creatures, especially when we truly find ourselves and learn to tap into the almost magical power we all possess.
My first work, The Houseboy – Part 1, explores a woman's discovery of her inner Domme and follows her as she learns just how much she enjoys being in control. My second book, With Lustful Intent, focuses on a younger, free-spirited woman who uses her charms to ensnare her town's new preacher. My third book, Two in the Hand, follows an experienced Domme as she considers taking on a new submissive partner or two.
Despite what some may think about FemDom and dominant women, I absolutely adore men. I enjoy their company, and I have loved several in my lifetime. I believe that this love of men also carries through my writing. The women may be in charge, but they usually act with love and caring as their primary motivations. Life without men would not be nearly as wonderful. I just happen to prefer them at my feet.
XOXO

Monday, September 5, 2016

#MondayBlogs #131PreiveReview Presents Two in the Hand #BDSM #Erotica @ariana_erotica @shannonihayes

The 131 Preview Review Presents

As an experienced Domme, Mistress Lisa is a damn tough cookie, at least on the outside. On the inside, she misses having a submissive boy by her side. 
A bar bet with an alpha male turns into something more, far more than she expected. After introducing Ryan to BDSM, she discovers his curiosity for submission and just how much humiliation and pain turn him on. Could this younger businessman be the new boy she is seeking? 
Lisa seeks to steer Ryan's lust and desire towards her younger friend. Melinda hasn't yet discovered the dominant woman lurking inside herself. Her own desire for Mistress Lisa and her own love for tasting the whip hold her back. 
What is a dominant to do with two willing and eager toys begging for her attention? Turn one of them loose, turn them on each other, or keep both of their leashes firmly in her hand? 
Two in the Hand is a dynamic exploration of female domination and a glimpse into the life of a Domme. The book delves into D/s relationships, BDSM, humiliation, cuckoldry, CBT, orgasm control, bisexuality, masculinity, and of course plenty of intense scenes between consenting adults. 
Ariana Paige is a lifestyle dominant and professional writer. She is the author of five-star reviewed The Houseboy, a story about a woman discovering her own inner desire to hurt and control a willing man. Her other ebook, With Lustful Intent, is the tale of a small-town girl gone very wrong and the depths she is willing to go to get the man she wants.

Well if that ain't enough to intrigue the first three pages had me hooked! 

Saturday, August 27, 2016

#131PreviewReview Stolen Moments by S.I. Hayes & J. Haney Release Blitz @shannonihayes @authorjhaney

The 131 Preview Review Presents in association 

with 

Dreams and Screams Bookaholics



Stolen Moments
by S.I. Hayes & J. Haney
Release Blitz
Contemporary New Adult Romance






Fallon Hopkins is a good country girl. She’s twenty-three, and spends her time
taking care of her family, the Farm and going to the Local Farmer’s Markets to
sell her sweet confections. This leaves little room for anything else. Her life
is happy if not a little boring.

Justin Blackthorne is a New York City transplant, having come to Kentucky to
dislodge the silver spoon from his foul mouth. He’s seems like a party boy,
covered in tattoos, and piercings, with a life style to match.

Enter
Joseph Hopkins Fallon’s meddling father, after meeting Justin he decides the
boy may just be the thing to get his daughter out of the farm house and into
the real world. Enlisting the aid of his youngest son Peter they force the pair
to interact even after a disastrous first meeting.

The pair
quickly find they have less to fight about and more to fight for. Can they conquer the bonds of family or will it all just be Stolen Moments?





"Holy shit, darling, you’re so wet," he whispers, his excitement showing in his voice. He glides in a
second finger and continues his action, leaning down to lick my semi exposed clit. I didn't think it was possible, but I am getting even wetter, I want more, so much more. The second I start moaning loudly he stops, bringing his mouth back up to mine and kissing me. His mouth smells like me and there is a
hint of my juices on his tongue as he kisses me. He briefly slips his fingers inside me, then brings them back out again.

I grunt in frustration and he just grins at me. "You like that?" he asks cheekily. I just kiss him. Using his left hand, he spreads my soft bare pussy lips, his fingertips teasing my slippery slit. He gently pushes in, then out. 
"Faster," I pant.

I start to moan, all of the Earths air seems to be filling my lungs then spilling right out again. He reaches down and places his wet tongue over my clit as he fucks me with his fingers. I try to spread my legs, but he holds me in place, my hot pussy swallowing his delectable fingers as they go in and slurping as he pulls them back out again. His tongue is adding a different sort of pleasure, lightly probing my clit and teasing it.  I run my fingers through his hair and push his head down, he sucks on my little
button and I begin grinding against his face and fingers.

I’m moaning like a mad woman. I haven’t experienced anything like it before. The powerful sensations are driving me crazy, he rams his fingers in and out and I can tell he is incredibly turned on because he’s getting rough with it, which adds to the pleasure he is giving me.

"Ohhhh! Myyyy! Goddddd!" I shout as I dig my nails into his scalp. he keeps finger fucking me. He
positions himself so he can give it to me harder, faster. "JUSTIN!" I moan. His movements get quicker and he is making little noises that are inflaming the pleasure I’m feeling. He adds pressure to my clit and rubs it with a sense of urgency. 

The feeling is amazing, I feel like I have died and gone to Heaven. Instinctively I start to grind harder on his face and fingers. I feel the pleasure build up in my pussy. We are still picking up speed, hard and rough. I am moaning uncontrollably again. Pure ecstasy. “Ohhh. God, Justin! That’s it! Oh. Fuck.

I’m going to come!” I break into a million tiny pieces. Justin laps at me till I quit shaking then makes his way back up the bed to me. He lays beside me, pulling me to him and kissing me on the head.

“That was all for you darling. Just for you,” he whispers as I tremble in his arms.

“Just… For me…” I whisper as my eyes grow heavy and I drift off to sleep.

Teasers










 J. Haney was born and raised in Kentucky, currently residing in
Greenup County, Kentucky with her family, where she is the proud momma to
Jessalyn Kristine and co-owner of Proud Momma Designs, which she runs with her
amazing Momma. J. Haney’s work tends to lean toward sweet and sexy, with
suspenseful undertones, giving her readers something to hold onto. S.I. Hayes
was born and bred in New England, currently living in Ohio. Running around
Connecticut, she used all of her family and friends as inspiration for her many
novels. When not writing Paranormal Drama or Erotic Romance she can be found
drawing one of many fabulous book covers or teasers. To see them check out her
web site.
www.sihayes.com The pair met while working for a previous publisher and became
fast friends, their split dynamics and views on life, family and love in
general led to the idea of Stolen Moments: A County Fair Romance. They do hope
to bring you more of Justin Blackthorne and Fallon Hopkins in the months to
come, so keep your eyes open and a fresh pair of panties close by, you know,
just in case.




S.I. Hayes

J. Haney


Wednesday, August 24, 2016

#131PreviewReview Interviews Chris C. Genovese @CCGenovese @shannonihayes #eroticfun #firsttimes #Kinkyfetish

 The 131 Preview Review Presents 
Bio:
C. C. Genovese is a male romance and erotica author who often writes from the female perspective. He has a passion for writing sensual tales that take the average woman (or man) and place them in erotic positions. Life isn't prude so why should we be? If you're under the age of 18, or if you get offended easily, please don't purchase these books. If you're ready to be entertained, aroused, and brought to emotional climax then please do.

Monday, August 22, 2016

#MondayBlogs #131PreviewReview Presents Kinky Carnival Games Maybe Mandy @CCGenovese @shannonihayes #eroticfun

The 131 Preview Review Presents 



Mandy's an average girl with a free spirit and a dirty mind. A cheating boyfriend followed by a three month dry spell has taken its toll on her and even though she's desperate for a little attention, Mandy isn't thrilled about her upcoming blind date...until she meets Braden. He'll take her to the carnival where they'll embark on a sex-charged journey like neither has ever experienced before. 

Read this book and you'll never look at a Ferris wheel the same way again. 

Monday, August 8, 2016

#Mondayblogs #131PreviewReview Presents #StolenMoments A County Fair Romance #Cover Reveal @shannonihayes @authorjhaney #NewAdult #ContemporaryRomance

The 131 Preview Review Presents

in Association with Dreams and Screams Bookaholics 


Fallon Hopkins is a good country girl. She’s twenty-three, and spends her time taking care of her family, the Farm and going to the Local Farmer’s Markets to sell her sweet confections. This leaves little room for anything else. Her life is happy if not a little boring.

Justin Blackthorne is a New York City transplant, having come to Kentucky to dislodge the silver spoon from his foul mouth. He’s seems like a party boy, covered in tattoos, and piercings, with a life style to match.

Enter Joseph Hopkins Fallon’s meddling father, after meeting Justin he decides the boy may just be the thing to get his daughter out of the farm house and into the real world. Enlisting the aid of his youngest son Peter they force the pair to interact even after a disastrous first meeting.

The pair quickly find they have less to fight about and more to fight. Can they conquer the bonds of family or will it all just be Stolen Moments?




Leaning over the counter with hands on my face. I have to take a few moments to myself before walking back out there where the man sits that may just be my equal. I’m not sure I’m quite ready for that yet. I still have lots to take care of. Don’t really need to add another person right now.
I jerk up when I feel a hand on my shoulder. My eyes go wide as saucers as he looks down at me.
“Did you get lost, honey?” He opens the fridge and grabs the orange juice.
As he nudges by me, his hand brushes my belly and I have a quick intake of air. Which catches his attention. I’ve yet to actually speak to him. My head is telling me speak but my mouth isn’t moving. He stands in the fridge for a moment with a slight tilt to his head and low chuckle. He knows what he just did to me. I can almost hear him lick his lips as he closes the door and turns to me.
He tilts my head up with his finger. My eyes look straight into his light brown ones. I could sit and stare at them all day.
“Where do you keep the glasses.”
Did he seriously just ask me that?
“They are in the cabinet above the sink, second shelf up.” I say pointing “You only need one. I have to… Uh. I have go somewhere. Have a good breakfast.” Pushing off the counter I move quickly for the door. I’m just as quickly stopped by hand on my wrist.
“Whoa wait a minute. Did I do something wrong? I thought you were supposed to train me today.” Justin says sounding very confused. I refuse to look at him because I am unsure as to how I may react.
“Um… Yea I am… Uh I just… I’m not feeling very well all of a sudden.”
“Fallon, seriously? What’s going on? You were fine less than five minutes ago and I know it wasn’t my food because you haven’t eaten any of it.”
My belly does flips and my legs turn to jelly as he says my name. I’ve got to get out of here. NOW!
“Fallon, talk to me, you’ll find I’m a pretty handy guy to have around, if you need an ear.” He pushes a stray hair behind my ear. My jelly legs completely give out and I fall into his arms.





J. Haney was born and raised in Kentucky, currently residing in Greenup County, Kentucky with her family, where she is the proud mamma to Jessalyn Kristine and co-owner to Proud Momma Designs, which she runs with her amazing Momma. J. Haney’s work tends to lean toward sweet and sexy, with suspenseful undertones giving her readers something to hold onto.
S.I. Hayes was born and bred in New England, currently living in Ohio. Running around Connecticut, she used all of her family and friends as inspiration for her many novels. When not writing Paranormal Drama or Erotic Romance she can be found drawing one of many fabulous book covers or teasers, to see them check out her web site. www.sihayes.com
The pair met while working for a previous publisher and became fast friends, their split dynamics and views on life, family and love in general led to the idea of Stolen Moments: A County Fair Romance. They do hope to bring you more of Justin Blackthorne and Fallon Hopkins in the months to come, so keep your eyes open and a fresh pair of panties close by, you know just in case.


J. Haney Links:

S.I. Hayes Links:

Follow by Email

Labels

@AirickaPhoenix @ariana_erotica @ashleyfontainne @CCGenovese @JacintaMaree6 @jaycuttsbooks @JCReedAuthor @kcastronaro @MarianneSpitzer @shannonihayes @shannonihayes #GhostStories @VickiBatman & Lillian Hansen #131PreviewReview #131PreviewReview #WROTM #Author #CBT #Dark #ContemporaryRomance #eroticfun #Excerpt #firsttimes #IndyThursday #Kinkyfetish #MondayBlogs #MondayBlogs #131PreviewReview Welcomes Death By Haggis #Author Jay Cutts @shannonihayes @jaycuttsbooks #MondayBlogs 131 Preview Review Interviews Bliss #Author @brandonhalsey @shannonihayes #MondayBlogs The 131 PReview Review Presents #MondayBlogsThe #131PreviewReview #MondayBlogsThe #131PreviewReview Presents #WROTM VERLIEGE From Author Micheal Rivers @micheal_rivers @shannonihayes #Romance #Sexual Content #Spotlight #Spotlight #131PreviewReview Mocha #TeaserTuesday #TeaserTuesday The 131 Preview Review Presents Deceptive Outlaw @DawnWhite9 @shannonihayes #TwistedFairyTales #WriterWednesday #WriterWednesday The 131 Preview Review Presents His lullaby Baby @AirickaPhoenix @shannonihayes #Romance #WROTM 131 Preview Review Interviews 24/7 A Leopard's Path action AFTERSHOCK Airicka Phoenix Alexandra Anthony Amongst The Clouds: James And Syvok Adventure 4 and Murder From Author MaryAnn Kempher @shannonihayes @MaryAnnKempher Author Author Interviews Autumn Harvest: Maiden Autumn Harvest: Tales Battleborn BDSM bio-synthetic blood BLOOD TIES Book 1) Books Brandon Halsey Breathless (Death Viewers By Ashley Fontaine Candy Anne Little Carolyn Arnold CBT Cherokee Children's Books Chris C. Genovese Christine M. Butler Cinsearae S. comedy Contemporary Romance Cora Blu Cover Reveal D/s Dark Corridors Dark Primal Paranormal Romance David Edward Wagner Deamhan Death By Haggis Desecrated Beauty DHC DHC Series DnD Doreen McGettian DRAGONSHIFTER Dreams and screams bookaholics Dwarves Elves Eri Nelson erotic fantasy Erotic fun Erotic situations Erotica family Fantasy FBI feminism Fiction gender-identity Ghost stories Gothic Harley-Davidson interviews intrigue Isaiyan Morrison Istanbul Jay Cutts Killing Jenna Crane Kim Cresswell @kimcresswell Kinky Carnival Games Kristopher Lioudis L.J. Charles Leprechauns Lesbian Lia Davis Literary Fiction Love Maybe Mandy Mild Sexual content Moonlight Murder/Mystery Musick Nina Ceves NJ novella paranormal investigator Paranormal Romance Pegging philosophy Presents psychic Publishing Queer r #Promo racism Retribution reviews Roger Corman Romance Books S.I.Hayes satire Schiffer Publishing Sci-Fi science fiction secret agencies Serill Killers sexism Sexual Content shapshifters Short Story Compilation Smokey Mountain Ghost Trackers Solease M. Barner Soulless; The Immortal Gene Spotlight Stephen King Stripper Vampire strong female characters strong language Strong Sexual Content suspense T.J.Loveless tear jerkers Author Interviews Temporarily Employed The 13 Preview Review Presents The 131 Preview Review Presents The Devil’s Beauty The Lover's Surrende The ManicScribbler The Muppet Show The Walking Dead thriller Tof Eklund Transcending Darkness Trilogy Typos UK United Kingdom Valerie Lioudis Vampires Vicki Batman Vincent Price Virginia McKevitt Wendy Nystrom werewolves Will Van Stone Jr William Sawyers WIP Women's Lit Women's literary Fiction WROTM Zombie Strippers Zombies


The In Dreams... Series, The Roads Trilogy, is the accumulation of almost eight years of writing. Begun in 2006 after a D&D campaign

ended S.I.Hayes took the world and created the Unavoidable Road. It took five years as

Shannon spent many months at a time in an undiagnosed Bi-Polar fog.


In 2010, she finally found the help she needed and she has been writing feverishly ever since


The first book wast over 130,000 words, so she decided that it needed to be smaller if only tonot scare readers away form an unknown book that was so thick.


Thus the first trilogy was born.


In between she became the CoAuthor to Awakenings: The Wrath Saga, a Paranormal Drama likened to Big Brother Meets The Real World, of the Preternatural, Several blogs and her own website. S.I.Hayes.com.